I Already Have SendLane - Can I Still Get the Free Trial?

Unfortunately, the free trial does not overlap or carry over to existing accounts. That being said, these are the few options you have available to you: 

  • Close your original account and start a new one with the LeadsTunnel Free 30 day trial
  • Keep your original account and do not take advantage of the LeadsTunnel promotional trial
  • Keep your original account and open a new account with a different email address/new sub-domain
It entirely depends on what will be the best option for you! If you have a lot of content already set up within your current account, you may not want to lose it. If not, it might be more worthwhile to just start fresh! 

If you have any other questions about SendLane or its features, please reach out to SendLane support directly:  SendLane Support

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us